BSI Career Center

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Schedule Event Campus Recruitment
Jadwal Campus Recruitment
  Print Email help
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

WALK IN INTERVIEW - Campus Recruitment PT. SAPTA SARANA SEJAHTERA

Hits : 229

Date & Time: Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 09:00 - 15:00

:

:

CAMPUS RECRUITMENT PT. SAPTA SARANA SEJAHTERA

Seleksi tanggal 25 April 2017 , Jam  09.00 - 15.00 WIB

BSI Salemba 22, Lantai 3. Ruang 302

Daftarkan diri secara online di situs www.career.bsi.ac.id

Wajib Membawa Lamaran Pada Saaat Seleksi Kerja

Bagi Yang Berminat Silahkan Mengisi Form Registrasi


Back

JEvents v1.5.5   Copyright © 2006-2010

Campus Recruitment

Wed Jun 07 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup
Thu Jun 08 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup
Fri Jun 09 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup
Sat Jun 10 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup
Sun Jun 11 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup
Mon Jun 12 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup
Tue Jun 13 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup
Wed Jun 14 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup
Thu Jun 15 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup
Fri Jun 16 @09:00 - 03:00PM
Campus Recruitment Pharos Grup

Workshop Career

No events

Login


Statistics

Members : 3075
Content : 502
Web Links : 3
Content View Hits : 286532